Richard Shoaf

Home » Holiday » Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Twitter feed @Richard Shoaf

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9,513 other followers

Top Rated:

Every year each of us “give thanks” for many things across the board, from the physical, financial or philosophical.

This year I would like to start my “giving thanks” for my family’s health.  We have seen so many friends battle with disease this year I am truly thankful for my family’s health and pray for our friends who are struggling.  Secondly I would like to share our thanks for the people we get to work with each year.  We are blessed to help people across the globe to live a safer life.  We are blessed to be included in key moments in newly forming families.  We are blessed to work with the best in the business professionals across the globe.  Lastly, I would like to give thanks for my family.  My parents who instilled an entrepreneurial spirit and ethics, a wife who is the love of my life and the Lord our God who guides us each and every day.

We wish you all a Happy Thanksgiving and hope you get a chance to reflect beyond the turkey, stuffing, potatoes, green bean casserole, more potatoes, well you get the idea….

Rick & Shalom Shoaf

STCI – RS7 Studios – Compass Consultant Services

Please leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9,513 other followers

